Welcome to One Legal Live 2019!

Agenda

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Building a wellness toolkit for success

9:00 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. CT

Mythbusters: Process serving

11:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. CT

State of legal support keynote

10:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. CT

What California clerks want you to know about eFiling

12:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Complete de-stressing kit

9:00 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. CT

Keys for mentoring in the legal industry

12:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. CT

Legal ethics and marketing your firm

11:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. CT

Strategies for high volume eFiling

10:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Chair yoga: creative ways to take a break

9:00 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. CT

California rules and statutes: eFiling and more

11:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. CT

eFiling in Chicago-area courts: by the experts

12:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. CT

Paperless law firms and the new digital dream

10:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. CT

© One Legal LLC